Holiday Schemes

Crescent Summer School

CSSP Volunteers Training & Setup:

Monday 26th July 2021 – Friday 6th August 2021 – 11.00am – 4.00pm

CSSP – Summer Play-scheme

Venue: CYCD

Young People Membership/Registration Form

Week 1: Monday 9th August 2021 – Thursday 13th August 2021 – 11.00am – 4.00pm

Week 2: Monday 16th August 2021 – Thursday 19th August 2021 – 11.00am – 4.00pm

Week 3: Monday 23rd August 2021 – Thursday 26th August 2021 – 11.00am – 4.00pm

Young people aged 11 – 16 years

Phone: 01582 519500 or 07309223311 for registration and details

Rising Stars Children’s Holiday Club

Rising Stars Summer Holiday Club is now fully Booked

Monday 26th July 2021 – Friday 13th August 2021 (12.00pm – 3.45pm)

Venue: Denbigh Primary School

Access Disability Holiday Club

Initial Asssessment & Registration Form

Venue: CYCD

Thursday 22nd July 2021 – Saturday 24th July 2021 (11.00am – 6.00pm)

Monday 26th July 2021 – Tuesday 27th July 2021 (11.00am – 6.00pm)

Venue: CYCD

Children with disability & special needs aged 6 – 11 years

Phone 01582 519500 for registration and details

Access Disability Holiday Club

Wednesday 28th July 2021 – Friday 30th July 2021 (11.00am – 6.00pm)

Monday 2nd August 2021 – Friday 6th August 2021 (11.00am-6.00pm)

Venue: CYCD

Monday 2nd August 2021 – Friday 6th August 2021 (11.00am – 6.00pm)

Young people with disability & special needs aged 11+ Years Group

Phone 01582 519500 for registration & details

Covid-19 safety measures are in place at CYCD.  We encourage you to wear a face mask and wash your hands as soon as you arrive at CYCD